Teams

Name Members Repositories
Avatar ties454-2013-7 Group 7 - Genetic Algorithms Kotilainen Pyry - pyjopeko 2 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-1 Group 1 5 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-2 Group 2 7 members 2 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-3 Group 3 6 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-4 5 members 3 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-5 Group 5 5 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-6 Group 6 7 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-7 Group 7 6 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-8 Group 8 6 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2013-9 Team 9 (Pasi Kalliolahti ) 3 members 1 repository
Avatar ties456-2013-group3 1 member 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-1 Janowski Kamil kajanows kamiljano@yahoo.pl Galindo López David dagalind gldavid@correo.ugr.es H... 3 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-10 Schomaker Tim Schomaker Tim tischoma tschomaker@uni-osnabrueck.de Kinuthia Michael mimomuki mich... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-11 Riikonen Emil emeijori emil.e.j.riikonen@student.jyu.fi Kushanova Olga olkushan olga.l.kushanova... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-12 Sihvonen Juhani jujapisi juhani.j.p.sihvonen@student.jyu.fi Schuchmann Marcel maschuch marcel.sc... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-13 Shani Tomer toshani tomer@trulyprotect.com Forss Markus majajofo markus.j.j.forss@student.jyu.fi... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-2 Brenning Lukas lubrenni l.brenning@web.de Myöhänen Antti-Jussi antmyoh antti.myohanen@jyu.fi Ka... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-3 Sarpola Johannes johesarp johannes.h.sarpola@student.jyu.fi Bonnaire Thomas thbonnai tom65380@ou... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-4 Rahaman Md Mofizur mdmoraha sohel3csedu@gmail.com Eljurkaev Bek kaeljurk kaeljurk@student.jyu.fi... 5 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-5 Khandker Syed syibkhan bd.syed@gmail.com Reiter Carina careiter carina.reiter@yahoo.de Madlsper... 5 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-6 Partanen Petri petmikpa petri.m.partanen@student.jyu.fi Räty Atte attoraty atte.t.raty@student.j... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-7 Gulpen Norbert nogulpen n.gulpen@student.maastrichtuniversity.nl Hyoju Sandesh samyoju sundesz@g... 3 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-8 Guo Shuhang shguo gsh0804@gmail.com Fortunato Anggella anfortun anggy@correo.ugr.es Lehtomäki M... 6 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2014-9 Reivari Esko eshereiv esko.h.reivari@student.jyu.fi Ihanainen Seela serielih seelaih@gmail.com ... 4 members 5 repositories
Avatar ties456-2015-1 5 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2015-10 4 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2015-2 Juha Moisio, juha.pa.moisio@student.jyu.fi Arttu Pekkarinen apj.pekkarinen@gmail.com Jani Marti... 5 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2015-3 Arus Sahakyan arus.a.sahakyan@student.jyu.fi Veli-Pekka Oksanen veli-pekka.j.oksanen@student... 5 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2015-4 Matti Ahinko matti.ahinko@gmail.com Timo Tammi timotammi@gmail.com Max Salminen makakrsa@studen... 4 members 0 repositories
Avatar ties456-2015-5 florian.akos.szabi@gmail.com isolhuht@student.jyu.fi seppo.v.tarvainen@jyu.fi tuomas.s.tenkane... 4 members 0 repositories